Board of Directors

    Chair

    Paul Gourley
    Pioneer Property Management
    e-mail: phgourley@gmail.com

    Vice Chair

    Jody Bjornebo
    IRET South Dakota
    e-mail: jbjornebo@iret.com

    Treasurer

    Brian Majerus
    F&M Properties
    e-mail: fandmproperties@midco.net

    Past Chair

    Brian Majerus
    F&M Properties
    e-mail: fandmproperties@midco.net

    Board Member

    Laura Arnett
    Costello Property Management
    e-mail: larnett@costelloco.com

    Board Member

    Michelle Blair
    LPM Properties, LLC
    e-mail: mblair@legacy-developments.com

    Board Member

    Jonn Byre
    Byre Property Management
    e-mail: jbyre@sio.midco.net

    Board Member

    Gary Gaspar
    Gaspar Properties, LLC
    e-mail: gasparproperties@sio.midco.net

    Board Member

    Erik Meyer
    Regency Property Management
    e-mail: erik@regencysd.com

    Board Member

    Amy Miller
    Charisma Property Management
    e-mail: amiller@charismaproperties.com

    Board Member

    Drew O'Brien
    Lloyd Property Management
    e-mail: drew@lloydcompanies.com

    Board Member

    Julie Redlin
    Rainbow International of Sioux Falls
    e-mail: julie.redlin@mail.rainbowintl.com